Read latest Sports News for today

On Protien

IPL 2024

IPL 2024: Full squad list for each team

  • Feb 27, 2024
  • pitchhigh
  • 777

The BCCI announced the schedule for the first two weeks of IPL 2024 with 21 matches across 10 cities. The schedule for the remaining matches will be announced after the upcoming general elections' dates are revealed. Defending champions CSK will face RCB in the season opener on March 22 in Chennai. Check out the full list of captains for all 10 teams in IPL 2024.

Chennai Super Kings

Sunrisers Hyderabad 

Delhi Capitals 

Gujarat Titans

Punjab Kings

Rajasthan Royals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Lucknow Super Giants

Mumbai Indians

Kolkata Knight Riders

Also Read: IPL 2024 schedule announced for first 21 games: Full list of matches, fixtures, dates, venues, timings in IST