Read latest Sports News for today



Rajasthan Royals IPL 2020 schedule

Rajasthan Royals IPL 2020 schedule: Check fixture, match timing and venue

  • Mar 17, 2020
  • Aditi Verma
  • 7224

Rajasthan Royals IPL 2020Rajasthan Royals (RR), will start off with IPL 2020 against the runner up team of the last season Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at the Chepauk Stadium in Chennai held on 2nd April 2020. During the  IPL 2020 auctions, Rajasthan Royals had bought the most players (a total of 11).RR will be playing their matches in the afternoon only starting at 4 pm on 12th April 2020 against the Sunrisers Hyderabad. Rajasthan Royals will be playing their last league match against the Delhi Capitals on 13th May 2020.Rajasthan Royals is one of the franchise cricket team of the Indian Premier League that primarily represents the city of Jaipur, Rajasthan in India. The Rajasthan Royals team was found in the year 2008. The estimated brand value of the Rajasthan Royals is $43 million (Rs 290 crore). the team is based out of the Sawai Mansingh Stadium situated in Jaipur.The record run-scorer of RR is Ajinkya Rahane  (2705 runs) whereas the leading wicket-taker is Shane Watson (67).The Rajasthan Royals team will be continuing with their basic colors of Blue and Gold from the old. But the lion buglers will be prominent and the symbol of RR will be larger than the size that had been previously seen. The new will re-emphasize the strategic intent of the RR (Rajasthan Royals). The current theme song of the Rajasthan Royals team is "Phir Halla Bol". Rajasthan Royals' IPL 2020 full schedule,  match timings and venue details:2nd April 2020, ThursdayTime: 8:00 PMMatch: Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Venue: Chennai5th April 2020, SundayMatch: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi CapitalsTime: 8:00 PMVenue: Jaipur/Guwahati9th April 2020, ThursdayMatch: Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight RidersTime: 8:00 PMVenue: Jaipur/Guwahati12th April 2020, SundayMatch: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsTime: 4:00 PMVenue: Hyderabad15th April 2020, WednesdayMatch: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsTime: 8:00 PMVenue: Mumbai18th April 2020, SaturdayMatch: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsTime: 8:00 PMVenue: Bengaluru21st April 2020, TuesdayMatch: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadTime: 8:00 PMVenue: Jaipur25th April 2020, SaturdayMatch: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreTime: 8:00 PMVenue: Jaipur29th April 2020, WednesdayMatch: Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI PunjabTime: 8:00 PMVenue: Jaipur2nd May 2020z SaturdayMatch: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsTime: 8:00 PMVenue: Kolkata4th May 2020, MondayMatch: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsTime: 8:00 PMVenue: Jaipur8th May 2020, FridayMatch: Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan RoyalsTime: 8:00 PMVenue: Mohali11th May 2020, MondayMatch: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai IndiansTime: 8:00 PMVenue: Jaipur13th May 2020 WednesdayMatch: Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan RoyalsTime: 8:00 PMVenue: DelhiRajasthan Royals full squad for IPL 2020The Rajasthan Royals full squad for IPL 2020 includes Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Anirudha Joshi, Ankit Rajpoot, Anuj Rawat, Ben Stokes, David Miller, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Kartik Tyagi, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Mayank Markande, Oshane Thomas, Rahul Tewatia, Riyan Parag, Robin Uthappa, Sanju Samson, Shashank Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Steve Smith, Tom Curran, Varun Aaron and Yashasvi Jaiswal.Read More: Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2020 schedule: Check fixture, match timing and venue